National Lighting Bureau Announces Board of Directors for 2024

January 2, 2024

Looking Ahead to 2024 The National Lighting Bureau welcomes new board members to bring a new mission to champion excellence and innovation in lighting design, technology, and application.

“A big thank you to all of our newest NLB Executive Board members for their dedication to the goals of our organization.
I look forward to a very productive 2024,”

Mary Beth Gotti, NLB Chair

As we conclude the year 2023, we acknowledge the notable achievements of Howard Lewis, IES-Emeritus, and Jim Yorgey, who have been honored by Chair Mary Beth Gotti with The John Bachner Chairman’s Award for their committed contributions to the National Lighting Bureau.

More information available here

Related Articles

Latest Articles